If a Sales Order has been marked as Complete or Cancelled, you must first Reprocess the Sales Order before making changes. Reprocessing an Order returns it to a Paid Status so additional edits can be made. In most cases, these updates are not shared with the originating storefront.
- Navigate to Orders > All Sales
- Select the check box for the order(s) that you wish to reprocess and click Bulk Actions> Reprocess.
- This will move the order from a status of Complete or Cancelled Status to Paid.
- The order will now be visible under Orders > Paid From here, you may cancel the order, create a shipping order, or perform any additional edits.