What does 'Only Sync Where Listed' do?

Follow

Comments

2 comments

  • Dustan

     

    ok to make it clear you would need to make sure you downloaded your listings first to ensure it didn't turn them off on ones not in ecom. 

    As well if you don't use ecomdash listing features you would have to download listings to ecom and then run this sync only listed again correct.

  • Ben Rorick

    Hey Dustan,

    This feature actually triggers something similar to a listing download so that we can double check whether the item is on your storefront or not before removing the ability to sync there. While similar to a download, it will not bring in any of your listing into inventory.

    Thanks,

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk