How do I turn off Auto Sync ( autosync ) for a product?

1. Navigate to Inventory -> Inventory Management 

2. Select up to 250 products at a time and click the 'Sync Actions' and choose 'Turn Off Auto-Sync'. 

If you would like to turn off the auto sync inventory feature for your company as a whole, navigate to Administration -> Settings. Un-check the checkbox for 'auto sync inventory'. This will turn off all syncing features for your account. 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful